If ur not honest never say hi to any

Saeede (38) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 12280838
Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran
Seeking: Male 37 - 48
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Other

Simple, funny ,caring ,honest...and intrest to try new things

About Saeede

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 37 - 48
Lives in: Tehrān, Tehrān, Iran Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Prefer not to say, Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde, Grey / White, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White), Mixed
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Average, Below average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Halal foods when I can, No special restrictions
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 13 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Occupation: Other Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sports / recreation, Self Employed
Employment status: Prefer not to say Full Time, Part Time
Income: Prefer not to say د.إ400,001 - د.إ600,000 AED +
Home type: House House, Apartment / Flat, Town house
Living situation: Live with family Other, Live Alone, Live with kids
Residency status: Citizen Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Iran Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Persian Any
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate, Liberal
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Crafts, Dancing, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: Seafood, Soul Food, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno
Sport: Aerobics, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Honest, like sports ,romantic , funny...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.