Hi

Jadischa (38) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 12270688
Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking: Male 25 - 38 living in Germany
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate


Ich bin romantisch flexibel.ruischt .lieb...mit eschtake karacter fur meiner siler...mutig..und herslicht.

I am romantic flexible.ruischt .love...with ash take kara cter for my siler...courageous..and hers light.

About Jadischa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 25 - 38
Lives in: Berlin, Berlin, Germany Germany
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'10" (179 cm) - 6'7" (200 cm)
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 101 kg (222 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Athletic
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 5 Any
Oldest child: 16 Any
Youngest child: 2 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: Sometimes N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dancing, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: South American
Music: Other, Religious
Sport: Gymnastics, Swimming

Ich suche ein man mit DIN. .lieb...nicht Raucher nicht trinken religiöse macht Salat und was wichtiger fur ihn zu gehen Tag von Jummer Freitag Gebet geduldicht Ofen erlischt was lieb Kinder weil ich habe 5 ..lustig kreativ

I am looking for a man with DIN. .love...not smoking not drink religious power, salad and what is more important for him to go day by Jummer Friday prayer patience ot furnace goes out what love children because i have 5 ..funny creative

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.