cocenero

Ben (52) 

Male / Separated / ID: 12261630
Ukkle, Brussels, Belgium
Seeking: Female 30 - 47 living in Brussels, Belgium
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: No Answer
Have children: No Answer
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Domestic Helper


Yo soy musellma ablo español tengo

Yo soy musellma ablo Español Tengo

About Ben

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 30 - 47
Lives in: Ukkle, Brussels, Belgium Brussels, Belgium
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: No Answer Prefer not to say
Hair length: No Answer Prefer not to say
Hair type: No Answer Prefer not to say
Eye color: No Answer Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: No Answer Any
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: No Answer Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: No Answer Prefer not to say, Fair
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: No Answer Attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: No Answer Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Answer Any
Occupation: Domestic Helper Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: No Answer Any
Languages spoken: French,Arabic,Spanish Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: No Answer Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

Una mojer moslima

Una mojer moslima

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.