Recherche du bonheur

Djam amr (27) 

Male / Single / ID: 12233684
Cergy-Pontoise, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 20 - 32 living within 50 kms of Cergy-Pontoise, Île-de-France, France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

Salam wareykoum je me suis inscrit sur ce site pour faire des rencontres, partager, discuter, passer des moments agréables. Je suis une personne réservé, pudique, calme, sérieux, qui aime vivre et sortir. Inchallah qu'on trouve tous le bonheur.

Salam wareykoum I registered on this site to make meetings, share, discuss, pleasant moments. I am a person reserved, modest, calm, serious, who likes to live and exit. Inchallah found all the happiness.

About Djam amr

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 27 20 - 32
Lives in: Cergy-Pontoise, Île-de-France, France within 50 kms of Cergy-Pontoise, Île-de-France, France
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (174 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Dark Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Family, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Reading, TV: Educational / News, Cooking / Food
Food: Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Jazz / Blues, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Soccer, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

Une personne calme, pudique et qui respecte

A woman discreet, respectful of family life, modest, calm, devout, modest and attentive.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.