Charismatischer Karlsruher Single-Mann

Rene (28) 

Male / Single / ID: 12217686
Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 33 living in Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Student

Ich bin auf der Suche nach einer humorvollen Frau, der Treue und Liebe wichtig sind. Wenn ich mich zu einer Frau hingezogen fühle tu ich alles für sie. Bisher wurde ich leider nur enttäuscht und hoffe, dass ich hier eine Frau kennenlerne, die es zu schätzen weiß respektvoll behandelt zu werden.

I am looking for a humorous woman, of faithfulness and love are important. If I feel attracted to a woman I do everything for you. Unfortunately I only have so far been disappointed and hope that I get to know a woman to appreciate to be treated with respect.

About Rene

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 18 - 33
Lives in: Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: German Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any

Es wäre sehr schön wenn meine Partnerin humorvoll wäre - denn sie muss mit meinem Humor umgehen können :)

It would be very nice if my partner would be humorous - because you must be able to deal with my sense of humor :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.