I'm reverted Muslim need deendar person

Aisha (36) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 12118932
Ānand, Gujarat, India
Seeking: Male 36 - 40 living within 250 kms of India
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Iam simple n love to live life with in islam Like to abey Islam Shy by nature

About Aisha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 36 - 40
Lives in: Ānand, Gujarat, India within 250 kms of India
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Short
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 5'9" (176 cm)
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Indian Indian
Complexion: Fair Wheatish
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal, Minor Physical Disability
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 9 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Other IT / Communications, Self Employed
Employment status: Homemaker Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Rs600,001 - Rs1,500,000 INR +
Home type: Apartment / Flat House
Living situation: Live with family Live with family
Residency status: Permanent Resident Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: India India
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Daily, Read translated version
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Liberal Liberal
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Investing / Finance, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Other, Dance / Techno
Sport: Aerobics, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Need deendar person who live life like perfect muslim man

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.