Salaam, hope you are having great day 😄

Fatush (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 12109934
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Male 28 - 40 living in Canada
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Here is Fatuma, I love music, reading, travelling and cooking sometimes.

About Fatush

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 28 - 40
Lives in: Toronto, Ontario, Canada Canada
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 6'5" (196 cm) - 6'10" (209 cm)
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Black Black
Complexion: Dark Any
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Medium Beard, Mustache, Clean Shaven
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Part Time
Income: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Somalia Somalia
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Arabic,Somali English, Arabic, Somali
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Daily, Ocassionally, Only During Ramadan
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Moderate
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Jazz / Blues, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Basketball, Gym / Weight Training, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Well, I'm looking a practicing Muslim, hardworking person, have sense of humor. Life is so hard sometimes but we can make it easier by light little jokes and creating good moments.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.