Il est grand temps de se poser !

Mina (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 12085952
El Khroub, Constantine, Algeria
Seeking: Male 24 - 36
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: No Answer
Have children: No Answer
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

Salut a tous.. Je susi Algerienne..Brune mince et de taille moyenne et je met le hijab ! Mon but sur ce site es de trouver mon autre moitié pr completer le dine et se poser ! Alors si t pas serieux et pret a te poser pas la peine de menvoyer un message please ! Merci et bon courage a tous :)

Salvation to all.. I Algerian Susi..thin Brown and medium in size and I puts the hijab! My goal on this site es to find my other half pr supplement the Dine and ask! Then if t not serious and ready a te not ask the penalty of menvoyer a message please! Thank you and good courage has all:)

About Mina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 24 - 36
Lives in: El Khroub, Constantine, Algeria Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: No Answer Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: No Answer Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: No Answer Any
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: No Answer Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Answer Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Answer Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: No Answer Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: No Answer Any
Religious values: No Answer Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

Je cherche un mec calme pieux gentil attentioné et cultivé unpe ouvert aussi et romantique.. Jdemande pas trp lol

I am looking for a guy quiet nice piles attentive and grown UNEP also open and romantic.. Not Jdemande TRP lol

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.