Zelfverzekerdheid uitstraalt. Daadkracht

ALI (48) 

Male / Single / ID: 12075618
Arnhem, Gelderland, Netherlands
Seeking: Female 28 - 36
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other


mezelf beschrijven in drie woorden .Mensen die mij goed kennen, zeggen dat ik goed ben in. "Een complimentje dat ik vaak krijg is, .

Describe myself in three words .people who are familiar with me to say that I am in. "a compliment that I often receive is, .

About ALI

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 28 - 36
Lives in: Arnhem, Gelderland, Netherlands Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Prefer not to say, Other, Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 88 kg (194 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Other Other, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: Sideburns N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - don't live at home No
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 9 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Netherlands Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Dutch Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Comedy Clubs, Family, Home Improvement, Library, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News
Food: Other
Music: Other
Sport: Other

Mannen zoeken een betrouwbare vrouw.Mannen willen huiselijkheid.Mannen zoeken een vrouw die in alle omstandigheden haar vrouwelijkheid bewaart.Mannen zoeken een vrouw die rust en vriendelijkheid uitstraalt op een vrouwelijke manier.Mannen willen een vrouw die zich kan beheersen.

Men are looking for a reliable wife.Men want domesticity.men find a woman who in all circumstances her femininity stores.men find a woman who radiates peace and friendliness of a female way.Men want a woman who can manage.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.