toc toc ! y a t- il un homme sérieux ici ?

Dounia (50) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 12067706
Pau, Aquitaine, France
Seeking: Male 49 - 70
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Self Employed


je suis une jeune et jolie femme qui espère trouver un homme doux et protecteur avec qui je pourrai faire de beaux projets et réaliser nos rêves dans le respect, partage et amour sain !!

I am a young and beautiful woman who hope to find a gentle man and protector with which I will be able to make beautiful projects and achieve our dreams in the respect, sharing and healthy love!!

About Dounia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 50 49 - 70
Lives in: Pau, Aquitaine, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'6" (198 cm)
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Slim Athletic, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French,Arabic,Spanish Any
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any

ce que je recherche chez un homme c'est surtout le sérieux, la franchise, la tolérance,la fidélité etc.....

What I am looking for in a man it is especially the serious, the franchise, tolerance,the loyalty etc.....

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.