Je recherche une femme pour refaire ma vie

Slvn (48) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 12033150
Bourg-en-Bresse, Rhône-Alpes, France
Seeking: Female 34 - 60
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Willing to revert
Occupation: Other

Je suis comme vous tous, ici dans l'espoir de trouver l’âme sœur belle et riche à l'intérieur et l'extérieur le savoir vivre le respect la tolérance, la pitié, suivis de la bonté et généreuse avec un brin de sens d'humour et la joie de vivre...

I am like all of you, here in the hope of finding the soul sister rich and beautiful on the inside and the outside of the know how to live the respect the tolerance, the pity, followed by the goodness and generous with a strand of sense of humor and the joy of living...

About Slvn

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 34 - 60
Lives in: Bourg-en-Bresse, Rhône-Alpes, France Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Other Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 76 kg (167 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: Other N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Willing to revert Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Home Improvement, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Italian
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Rock
Sport: Cycling, Fishing, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming

Eh oui, j'aimerais bien trouver le compagnon et l'âme sœur qui me permettrait de mieux parcourir le chemin de la vie. Chose à laquelle je crois toujours.

Eh yes, I would like to find the companion and the soul sister who would best allow me to walk the path of life. Something to which I still believe.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.