geen flauw idee wat dit betekent?

Yves (42) 

Male / Single / ID: 12030052
Gent, East Flanders, Belgium
Seeking: Female 24 - 40
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: No Answer
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Self Employed

Ik ben een goedlachse veertiger die heel veel tijd gestoken heeft de laatste jaren met de uitbouw van een eigen zaak en het prive-gedeelte wat verwaarloosd heeft. Graag, nu alles zakelijk goed loopt, zou ik werk willen maken om een toffe, uitbundige levenspartner te vinden.

I am a grinning spring tiger who has put a great deal of time in the last few years with the development of a private matter and the private part what has neglected. Like, now everything business running well, I would like to take this work a great fun, exuberant life partner.

About Yves

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 42 24 - 40
Lives in: Gent, East Flanders, Belgium Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: No Answer Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: No Answer Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: No Answer Any
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: No Answer Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Answer Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Belgium Any
Education: No Answer Any
Languages spoken: Dutch Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

Graag iemand die stevig in haar schoenen staat, weet wat ze wilt en mij niet slaafs volgt. Iemand die mijn soulmate kan zijn, extravert en een goed gevoel voor humor heeft.

Like someone firmly in her shoes, know what they want and me unquestioningly does not. Someone who can be my soul mate, extra vert and a good sense of humor.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.