Jolie, intelligente, passionnée

Sabah (59) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 12023588
Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Male 50 - 65 living within 250 kms of Dallas, Texas, United States
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sufism
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

femme, cultivée, très intéressée par la spiritualité, la psychologie, les voyages cherche homme ouvert, cultivé, responsable pour relation sérieuse. pas de mariage blanc . Je cherche quelqu'un de mon âge Je ne répondrai à aucune demande provenant de jeunes en quête de papiers. Merci

Woman, cultivated, very interested by the spirituality, psychology, travel seeks open man, cultivated, responsible for serious relationship

About Sabah

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 59 50 - 65
Lives in: Paris, Île-de-France, France within 250 kms of Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) Any
Weight: 62 kg (136 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Islam - Sufism Islam - Sufism
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Camping / Nature, Philosophy / Spirituality, Photography, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Thai, Mediterranean
Music: Country / Folk, Religious, World
Sport: Cycling, Hiking, Swimming, Walking

un homme cultivé, responsable, optimiste, authentique

A cultivated man, responsible, optimistic

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.