Rencontre Amicale

Soufiane (35) 

Male / Single / ID: 1200108
Neuilly-sur-Marne, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 living in France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sufism
Occupation: Other

Je souhaite connaitre le véritable Amour avec une femme qui pourra me combler dans la religion et dans ma vie de tous les jours. Je suis sociable et j'aime aider mon prochain..j'aime lire, aller au cinéma et j'ai une grande passion pour la poésie

I wish connaitre the true Love with a woman that will be able to fill me in the religion and in my everyday life. I am sociable and I like to help my next one. .j'aime to read, go to the movies and I have a big passion for poetry

About Soufiane

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 35 18 - 28
Lives in: Neuilly-sur-Marne, Île-de-France, France France
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France France
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sufism Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

Je souhaite connaitre la personne qui pourra être ma moitié celle avec qui je pourrais me dévoiler au grand jour et lui montrer toute mon amour

I wish connaitre the person that will be able to be my half the one with that I could unveil myself to the big day and to show him all my love

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.