lookin for a nice decent women

Shahab (28) 

Male / Single / ID: 11998556
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 35 living within 50 kms of Burnsville, Minnesota, United States
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: IT / Communications

I recently moved to United States , spent about 7 years in Brazil and am a well educated , goal oriented person .. currently am doing an IT job and finally decided to settle down ... Looking for a partner to settle down with and have the rest of my life with my soul mate

About Shahab

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 28 19 - 35
Lives in: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States within 50 kms of Burnsville, Minnesota, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Work Permit Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Pakistan Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Pashto,Persian,Portuguese Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Cars / Mechanics, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, TV: Entertainment, Cooking / Food
Food: American, German, Indian, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Religious
Sport: American Football, Bodybuilding, Cricket, Diving, Fishing, Golf, Soccer, Table Tennis

i am not concern with the outlooks of a women ... i am more intrested in inner beauty ... i am a loving and caring person and i want my life partner to be the same ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.