My better half will come - Insha Allah Ameen

Fatima (49) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 11993554
Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Seeking: Male 47 - 55
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

Soft spoken . . can also be witty once i get to know u . . Ask . . Please friendship only.. Never know what can happen . .. . Homely girl who loves being in the kitchen . . Family orientated . . like watching movies. . Please no photo/pic .. dont respond . . and dont send Interest . . Thanks..

About Fatima

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 49 47 - 55
Lives in: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'3" (161 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Prefer not to say Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: South Africa Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: Sometimes N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, TV: Entertainment, Cooking / Food
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Cricket, Fishing, Pool / Billards, Swimming

Looking for a partner who is willing to look after me and that will grow with me . . Especially where the Deen is concerned . . Being the person that I am, will always be there for my partner through thick and thin . . Have lots of sabr . . . Favourite saying If the Almighty SWT wills .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.