Muslima

Muslima (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 11972804
Aïn el Bya, Oran, Algeria
Seeking: Male 23 - 35
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

Coucou ! Je suis un être humain. Hé Ouais, C'est ça la grande classe. Bref, Salut ! Je m'appelle comme mes parent l'ont décidés, pour savoir mon âge il suffit juste compter de l'année où je suis née à aujourd'hui, et enfin j'habite où indique mon adresse

Coucou! I am a human being. Hey Yeah, that is the great class. In short, salvation! I called as my parent have decided, to know my age it is sufficient just count of the year where I am born in today, and finally I live where indicates my address

About Muslima

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 23 - 35
Lives in: Aïn el Bya, Oran, Algeria Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,Spanish English, French, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Education, Music (Playing), Traveling
Food: Other, Middle Eastern
Music: Other
Sport: Soccer, Swimming

La Fidélité, La confiance , L’intelligence , le savoir vivre , sage , En Gros Un vrai Homme ;)

Loyalty, trust , the intelligence , the know how to live , wise , in big a true man ;)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.