Jeune convertie

Agathe (21) 

Female / Single / ID: 11949700
Cagnes-sur-Mer, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Seeking: Male 20 - 25 living in France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Shiite
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home

Salam aleykoum je suis une jeune convertie al hamdulilah je recherche des amie in sha Allah et pourquoi pas un futur marie

Salam aleykoum I am a young converted al hamdulilah I search for friend in sha Allah and why not a future Marie

About Agathe

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 21 20 - 25
Lives in: Cagnes-sur-Mer, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France France
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Prefer not to say Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'2" (157 cm) 5'11" (180 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France France
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,French Any
Religion: Islam - Shiite Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: Sometimes N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Reading, Traveling
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Pop, Rap, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Boxing, Cycling

Je recherche une personne dans la religion in sha Allah et qui puisse m'en apprendre plus sur ma religion qui es aussi la sienne

I am looking for a person in the Religion in sha Allah and that I can learn more about my religion which es also the Siena

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.