harmonie

Khadija (61) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 11939560
Saint-Étienne, Rhône-Alpes, France
Seeking: Male 57 - 68
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sufism
Occupation: Retired

salam, j'ai 59 ans, divorcée, sans enfants (malheureusement); je suis retraitée (domaine de la santé); sérieuse, pieuse,esprit ouvert; aimant la nature, sans etre loin de la ville; je parle francais, un peu l'arabe (j'apprends); et j'ai appris l'anglais et l'allemand;

Women 59 years of age, divorced, without children; retired field of health; serious, devout,open mind; magnet the nature, without being far from the city;

About Khadija

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 61 57 - 68
Lives in: Saint-Étienne, Rhône-Alpes, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'3" (159 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sufism Islam - Sufism
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any

j'aimerais rencontrer un homme âgé entre 57 et 67 ans; pieux,loyal, éduqué, chaleureux, libre; ayant l'esprit ouvert, le sens des responsabilités; et vivant en Europe, de préférence en France

A man piles, educated, cultivated; free; open mind, having the meaning of responsibilities;

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.