Hey Lebe jeden Augenplick

Sabrina (36) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 11921288
Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Seeking: Male 35 - 40 living within 50 kms of Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

Ich bin 35 Jahre Lebe seit meiner Kindheit in Hamburg, ich bin Geschieden ich gehe gerne Spazieren Treffe mich auch gerne mit meinen Freunden, wenn die zeit es zu lässt, ich bin zir zeit alleine wenn es passt dann passt es wenn nicht dann nicht.

I am 35 years live in Hamburg since my childhood, I am divorced i like to walk me also happy to meet with my friends, if you have time to let, I am zir time alone if it fits then it fits if not then not.

About Sabrina

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 35 - 40
Lives in: Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany within 50 kms of Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Short
Hair type: Curly Curly
Eye color: Green Green
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Other, Short Beard
Appearance: Attractive Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: German,Turkish German, Kurdish, Turkish
Religion: Other Other
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Bowling, Cycling, Figure Skating, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

Geborgenheit, Liebe, Treue, Erlichkeit, Zuverlässigkeit.

Security, love, loyalty, erlich friendliness, reliability.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.