Ready for the new chapter of my life

Mohd (35) 

Male / Single / ID: 11918324
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 36 living in Ontario, Canada
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Shiite
Occupation: Transportation

i am single and 32 years old. I am athletic and exercise regularly. I am here to find the right person with whom I can spend the rest of my life with. I love kids and I am a great family man.

About Mohd

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 35 20 - 36
Lives in: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada Ontario, Canada
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $50,001 - $100,000 CAD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Canada Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Urdu,Farsi Any
Religion: Islam - Shiite Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, Shopping, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Indian, Mexican
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Auto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Soccer, Wrestling

As mentioned I am looking for a great woman who is kind, and has self respect. and is willing to settle down to start a family. I am looking for someone who is loves children and have great family value.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.