Mencari rakan (make a friend)

Bakhtiar (38) 

Male / Other / ID: 11910274
Seremban, Negri Sembilan, Malaysia
Seeking: Female 22 - 37 living within 50 kms of Seremban, Negri Sembilan, Malaysia
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering


Ask me.

About Bakhtiar

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 22 - 37
Lives in: Seremban, Negri Sembilan, Malaysia within 50 kms of Seremban, Negri Sembilan, Malaysia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Short Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Curly Straight, Wavy, Curly
Eye color: Brown Grey, Brown, Black, Hazel
Eye wear: None None, Glasses, Contacts
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) 45 kg (99 lb) - 80 kg (176 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Complexion: Wheatish Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal, Minor Physical Disability, Major Physical Disability, Minor Health Issues, Serious Health Issues
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Other Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 5 Any
Youngest child: 2 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: RM0 - RM30,000 MYR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Bahasa Malay / Indonesian Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Other, Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Traveling
Food: Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, Darts, Hunting / Shooting, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton

Fine me at plus jun zero Jan sept jun April jun April nothing Jan July. Ask me personally.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.