Iam living in Norway since 2009. muslim

Mohamed (48) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 11896208
Vestby, Akershus, Norway
Seeking: Female 29 - 37 living in Fès-Boulemane, Morocco
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Transportation

I live in Norway since 2009. I have high Degree in Economics from Former Soviet Unioun- Ukraine University. I settle down in Vestby near to Oslo. I work with RAJA PACK Company, which is located in Vestby. Speak four languages which are Arabic, English, Russian and Norwegian. Muslim sunni.

About Mohamed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 29 - 37
Lives in: Vestby, Akershus, Norway Fès-Boulemane, Morocco
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 60 kg (132 lb) - 63 kg (139 lb)
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White)
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: kr200 001 - kr400 000 NOK Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Sudan Morocco
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Concerts / Live Music, Education, Family, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, Reading, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering
Food: Other, Barbecue, Seafood, Thai
Music: Country / Folk, Rap, Reggae
Sport: Gym / Weight Training, Horse Riding, Jogging / Running, Swimming

Iam looking for muslim woman, who respects and concern about the familys life. Patiient, kindness, faithfully lovely.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.