Zoubida (38) 

Female / Separated / ID: 11860680
Nedroma, Tlemcen, Algeria
Seeking: Male 38 - 53
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

انا أعمل خياطة منفصلة. و عندي بنت تسكن مع والدها

I'm sewing separately. And I have bint lives with her father

About Zoubida

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 38 - 53
Lives in: Nedroma, Tlemcen, Algeria Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 71 kg (156 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Crafts, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Poetry, Shopping, TV: Entertainment, Cooking / Food
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Walking

ان يكون رجل حلال يتفهم وضعي و يرتبط معي تحت ما أمر الله به

To be halal man understands and modes linked with me under what Allah ordered

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.