Hei

Seriøst (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 11824644
Oslo, Oslo, Norway
Seeking: Male 27 - 40
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other


Jeg er ei jente fra pakistan, men er født og oppvokst i norge.. Jeg er ferdig utdannet og i fast jobb..' Min fritid går storsett på å trene, være md venner og familie.. Jeg er ikke veldig religiøs.. Men prøver mitt beste.. Man kan alltid bli bedre:) ber hvertfall dagelig.. Bare å sende melding..

I am a girl from Pakistan, but was born and raised in Norway.. I am fully qualified and in the fixed job..' My leisure go large viewed to train, be md friends and family.. I am not very religious.. But try my best.. You can always be better:) ask each case daily.. Only to send the message.

About Seriøst

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 27 - 40
Lives in: Oslo, Oslo, Norway Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: kr400 001 - kr800 000 NOK Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Pakistan Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Norwegian Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any

Ser etter en lojal og ærlig gutt.. En som r klar for neste steg i livet, familieskjær.. Og en som står på sine egne bein. En som er religiøs.. Slik at vi kan lære mer fra hverandre og bli bedre muslimer :) du må være fra pakistan og bor i norge :)

Looking for a loyal and honest boy.. A as r ready for the next step in life, family shaving.. And a that are on their own two feet. A that is religious.. So that we can learn more from each other and be better Muslims :) you must be from Pakistan and live in Norway :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.