Mohamed (45) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1181574
Dijon, Bourgogne, France
Seeking: Female 27 - 42
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sufism
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

salam ,ci vous desirer dialoguer afin d apprendre a nous connaitre je suis open et quelqun de tres franc et tres simple!j aime les sorties entres amis ,famille bref les choses naturel de la vie ,je suis un passionner de sport qui vehicule ce que ce dernier ma donner.

Salam, here you desirer to talk so d to learn has we connaitre I am open and quelqun of frank tres and tres simple!j likes the gone out between friends, brief family the natural things of life, I am one to fascinate sport that vehicule what the latter my data.

About Mohamed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 27 - 42
Lives in: Dijon, Bourgogne, France Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Algeria Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sufism Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

ci tu aime partager,echanger, beaucoup dialoguer afin de connaitre nos differrence, et les enrichirs aux quotidien a travers plein de belles choses de la vie ,alors n hesites pas a me contacter? by

here you like partager,echanger, a lot to talk in order connaitre our differrence, and enrich them to the daily one has breadth a lot of beautiful things of life, then n hesites does not have to contact me? by

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.