Mabrouck bel homme honnête fidèle

Mabrouck (56) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 11786156
Miramas, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Seeking: Female 30 - 58 living within 250 kms of Brussels, Belgium
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Retail / Food services

Je suis gentil sympa souriant jovial humoristique affectueux chaleureux respectueux tolérant juste honnête loyal fidèle

I am being nice friendly smiling jovial humorous warm affectionate respectful tolerant just honest loyal faithful

About Mabrouck

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 56 30 - 58
Lives in: Miramas, Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France within 250 kms of Brussels, Belgium
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (175 cm) Any
Weight: 99 kg (218 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any

Je recherche une femme simple gentille douce aimable affectueuse respectueuse honnête loyale et surtout très fidèle pour faire un très long et beau chemin ensemble et partager toutes les belles et bonnes choses que nous offrent la vie

I am looking for a simple woman nice gentle friendly affectionate respectful honest loyal and especially very faithful to make a very long and beautiful path together and share all the beautiful and good things that we offer the life

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.