Toute connaissance commence par les sentiments.

Sophie (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 11754662
Sousse, Sousse, Tunisia
Seeking: Male 24 - 37
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

je suis pas le genre des femme qui s'attirent par un profil d’homme en particulier. mon esprit ouvert et sans préjugés me laisse libre de choisir mon prince charmant. Une fois l’étape des présentations faite, ce qui est indispensable pour me plaire est avant tout la sincérité.

I am not the kind of woman who are attracted by a profile of a man in particular. my open mind and without prejudice leaves me free to choose my prince charming. Once the step of the presentations made, which is indispensable to please me is before all the sincerity.

About Sophie

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 24 - 37
Lives in: Sousse, Sousse, Tunisia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Tunisia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Shopping, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Italian, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Basketball, Boxing, Cycling, Soccer, Walking

la tendresse,la complicitée,l'écoute,la force,la compréhenssion,l'humour,l'amour,la protection,la sécuritée , mais surtout que celà dure toujours

The tenderness,the complicitee,listening,force,the comprehenssion,humor,love,protection,the safety , but especially that proccessing lasts always

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.