Gald , positiv, trogen

Ewa (53) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 11748770
Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden
Seeking: Male 30 - 60
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Self Employed

Är en positiv människa, för det mesta glad och gillar att skratta. Ser det positiva hos människor. Gillar har ordning och reda ordningsamt. Reser mycket och ser mycket runt om värden. Gillar sociala arbetet och hjälpa olika organisationer. Kan därför flera språket

Is a positive person and is for the most part happy and like to laugh. See the positive in humans. Like have order and. Travel a lot and looks very around the values. Like social work and help various organizations. Therefore many language

About Ewa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 53 30 - 60
Lives in: Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) Any
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Divorced Separated
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 14 Any
Youngest child: 12 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Argentina Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Very Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Only on Jummah / Fridays Any
Wear a Niqab: Sometimes N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Ballet, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Science and Technology, Theatre
Food: French, Indian, Italian, Vegetarian / Organic, Vegan
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno
Sport: Athletics, Boating / Sailing, Cycling, Diving, Golf, Jogging / Running, Tennis / Badminton

En person som har båda fötterna på jorden, som gillar stil och ta hand sin kvinna, Intelligent, har humör, har socialt kompetens , gillar sport, inte rädd för att utforska värden

A person who has both feet on the ground who like style and take care of their woman, Intelligent, has mood, social skills , like sports, do not be afraid to explore values

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.