When Allah Is Your Strength Nothing Can Break You

Bilalo (24) 

Male / Single / ID: 11746558
Antony, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 23 living in Netherlands
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

 Engineering student, I'm looking for a serious relationship based on trust and understanding travelling.

About Bilalo

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 24 18 - 23
Lives in: Antony, Île-de-France, France Netherlands
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 6'1" (186 cm)
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) 47 kg (103 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Don't drink Prefer not to say, Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €30.001 - €60.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Ireland, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Indonesia, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Eswatini
Education: Masters Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic English, French, Arabic, German
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Education, Family, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Aerobics, Boxing, Swimming, Volleyball

In general i guess a woman that would make me laugh, whitty, charasmatic, bubbly, someone i can have a good conversation with, has the willingness to complete their imaan through marriage.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.