Line me up for relationship to astaccato

Star (29) 

Female / Single / ID: 11707140
Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 25 - 37
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

Indonesian small and petite girl who loves cooking and go everywhere i like, with art, design, and also culinary as my interest. I grew up in Jakarta but now currently living and working in Bali, work hard play harder. I'm a lil bit quite and shy person for the first time but i can handle it.

About Star

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 29 25 - 37
Lives in: Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Long, Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: Wavy Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'5" (195 cm)
Weight: 61 kg (134 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Australia, Canada, French Polynesia, France, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Bahasa Malay / Indonesian,German English
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Collecting, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Shopping, Traveling
Food: Other, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Aussie Rules Football, Basketball, Biking, Cycling, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Rugby, Skateboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Mature guy who would like to loyal, love, care, and share with quite same chemistry

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.