Lila (37) 

Female / Single / ID: 1168924
Clamart, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Male 18 - 19 living in Algeria
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sufism
Occupation: Other

je suis un femme belle j'ais un coeur blanc j'attends un mec bon sur l'ordi bref je veut juste dire que je veut un mec bien et un mec juste qui me laisse ses traces au fonds mdr comme je doit constater que mon coeur veut un bon prince a vous de jouer !!!!!

I am a beautiful woman I air a white heart I await a good guy on the brief ordi I wants just to say that I wants a guy well and a just guy that leaves me its tracks to the funds mdr as I must note that my heart wants a good prince has you to play !!!!!

About Lila

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 18 - 19
Lives in: Clamart, Île-de-France, France Algeria
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Hair color: Brown Brown
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Blue Blue
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 6'6" (199 cm)
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 128 kg (282 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France France
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sufism Islam - Sufism
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any

un mec ac des beaux yeux jeune bien sur pas vieux et un mec qui coure au prés de sa princesse et qui me laisse sont adrsse msn et qui pense a moi et je laisse ma trace

a guy ac of the beautiful young eyes well on not old and a guy that runs to the meadows of his princess and that leaves me are adrsse msn and that thinks has me and I leave my track

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.