Black Muslim Man

NASSAR (46) 

Male / Single / ID: 11664656
Alameda, California, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 50
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Self Employed

I am an independent car dealer who owns his own business. like to read, play board games, and watch movies when not working.

About NASSAR

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 46 25 - 50
Lives in: Alameda, California, United States Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) Any
Weight: 89 kg (196 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Black Black, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander
Complexion: Dark Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Minor Physical Disability Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 16 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Permanent Resident Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Brazil, China, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Hong Kong (China), Honduras, India, Jamaica, Kenya, Libya, Mali, Morocco, Mexico, Nigeria, Sudan, Trinidad and Tobago, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Other Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Not Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Family, Investing / Finance, Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: Seafood, Jewish / Kosher, Vegetarian / Organic, Mexican
Music: Other, Jazz / Blues
Sport: American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Boxing, Gymnastics, Soccer

Looking for a practicing muslim woman who is beautiful and spiritual.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.