Selem

L-algerienne (21) 

Female / Single / ID: 11661358
Tours, Centre, France
Seeking: Male 18 - 23 living in France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student

Selem, je m’appelle Kenza et je suis âgée de 18 ans. Je suis sur ce site afin de faire de nouvelles rencontres amicales et plus si affinité. Je respect les personnes qui ne mettent pas de photo de profil mais je ne répondrais pas a vos messages. Bonne journée sous la protection d’Allah.

Selem, I m called Kenza and I am 18 years of age. I am on this site in order to make new friendly meetings and more if affinity. I respect the people who do not put profile photo but I would not respond to your messages. Good day under the protection of Allah.

About L-algerienne

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 21 18 - 23
Lives in: Tours, Centre, France France
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Dark Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Citizen, Permanent Resident
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France France
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French French
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Daily
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Conservative Conservative
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Education, Family, Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Traveling, Volunteering, Cooking / Food
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Pop, Rap, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Martial Arts, Soccer

Je cherche une personne respectueuse qui aime rigoler et parler, je cherche un homme qui a entre 18 et 23 ans qui soient musulman pratiquant.

I am looking for a respectful person who likes to laugh and talk, I am looking for a man who was between 18 and 23 years who are a practicing Muslim.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.