je cherche a me marié fondé un foyer

Imad (33) 

Male / Single / ID: 1163044
Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 23 living in France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

je suis un gars normal posé et sérieux je suis dans la religions depuis mal de temps je suis un gars simple qui aime les belle chose aprené a me connaitre peut être ke le physique ne vous plais pas, mais j'ai un grand coeur VENEZ ME DECOUVRIRE.. SALAM

I am a normal put guy and serious I am in the religions since poorly of time I am a simple guy that likes the beautiful thing aprené has me connaitre can be ke the physics does not please you, but I have a big heart COME ME DECOUVRIRE.. SALAM

About Imad

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 33 18 - 23
Lives in: Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France France
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'10" (178 cm)
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 89 kg (196 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: No Answer N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: No Answer Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: No Answer Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French,Arabic Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Ahmadiyya
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: No Answer Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: No Answer Any
Polygamy: No Answer Any
Family values: No Answer Any

une fille normal et avec un gand coeur je suis pas exigent ya que le temps qui dira ce qu'en est vraiment

a normal girl and with a Ghent heart I am do not demand ya that the time that will say what some is really

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.