la fidelite

Moussa. (34) 

Male / Single / ID: 11623794
Tunis, Tunis, Tunisia
Seeking: Female 20 - 40
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Prefer not to say
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Willing to revert
Occupation: Other

.. je crois toujours que les gens sont gentil en fait j aimerais tellement le croire qu a chaque fois je me fais avoir.. et j aime trop le gout du risque .de loin je suis tres discret sérieux et ( pas drole ) mais pour mes poto un gas disjonté mais pas dans le mauvais sense;)

.. I still believe that the people are friendly in fact j would like so the believe that each time I am having.. and i love too the taste of risk .by far i am very discreet and serious ( not funny ) but for my poto a gas disconnection but not in the bad sense;)

About Moussa.

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 20 - 40
Lives in: Tunis, Tunis, Tunisia Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not willing to relocate, Not sure about relocating
Hair color: Grey / White Other, Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White, Bald / Shaved, Changes frequently
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) Any
Weight: 79 kg (174 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Other Other, Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average, Below average
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say, Don't drink, Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Do smoke, Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: No Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Tunisia Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: French French
Religion: Willing to revert Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam, Plan to revert to Islam
Religious values: Not Religious Very Religious, Religious, Not Religious
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Astrology, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Casino / Gambling, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Crafts, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, South American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Jewish / Kosher, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Rap, World
Sport: Athletics, Biking, Bowling, Boxing, Diving, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

féminine, simple, curieuse, élégante, souriante, de l'esprit, sensuelle, compréhensive, ouverte, coquine, joueuse, tendre, rigolote, patiente (ouh difficile çà), voyageuse, sexy. Ok c'est la femme parfaite que je décris mais on peut rêver, non ??

Women, simple, curious, elegant, smiling, to the spirit, sensual, comprehensive, open, naughty, playful, tender, funny, patient (wow difficult cà), traveler, sexy. Ok this is the perfect woman that i describe but one can dream, no ??

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.