A woman with strong moral value, high school

Bintou (44) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 11622502
Valence, Rhône-Alpes, France
Seeking: Male 43 - 52 living in France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

Let's take time to communicate in order to know well each other. If you're aware that love is tresor, and complicity is the way of stability and serenity... We can have a long long hapiness way together.

About Bintou

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 44 43 - 52
Lives in: Valence, Rhône-Alpes, France France
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'1" (186 cm)
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Black, Mixed
Complexion: Prefer not to say Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 7 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: Sometimes N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Dining Out, Family, Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Philosophy / Spirituality, Science and Technology, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: American, French, Seafood, Continental
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Reggae, Religious, World
Sport: Boating / Sailing, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Martial Arts, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Yoga / Pilates

Interested in a man with similar personality. Not nervous, who has diplomacy and with strong moral & spiritual values... A man looking for happiness for life!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.