amour sincre et serieux

Aicha (42) 

Female / Single / ID: 11588438
Husseïn Dey, Alger, Algeria
Seeking: Male 38 - 50
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Prefer not to say
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sufism
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

je suis très amoureuse et je veux veux une relation avec un partenaire séreux

I am very much in love and I want to want a relationship with a partner serous

About Aicha

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 42 38 - 50
Lives in: Husseïn Dey, Alger, Algeria Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Prefer not to say, Blonde
Hair length: Other Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: Other Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) 5'7" (169 cm) - 5'7" (170 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 74 kg (163 lb)
Body style: Average Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Other
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Prefer not to say Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Prefer not to say Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Cote d'Ivoire Algeria
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: French French
Religion: Islam - Sufism Other
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: Sometimes N/A
Wear a Hijab: Sometimes N/A
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Ballet, Camping / Nature, Dancing, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Reading, Shopping, Cooking / Food
Food: American, German, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Pop, Rap, Rock
Sport: Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Pool / Billards, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

le vrais amour et la compagne comme ça femme et il doit aussi d'abor me considéré comme ça sœur

The true love and the roommate as ca woman and he must also of abor considers me ca sister

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.