***

Alena (30) 

Female / Separated / ID: 11570534
Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Male 35 - 40 living in Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Middle School / Junior High
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Allah ist der Grund, weshalb ich in Schmerzen noch lache, in Verwirrung noch verstehe, in Verrat noch vertraue, in Angst noch weiter zu kämpfen. ich bin geduldig, treu,ehrlich,emotional,lustig,tolerant..Menschen die mich verletzen wollen lass ich nicht teil an meinem Leben haben.

Allah is the reason why i am still in pain pool, in confusion, in fear, in betrayal still understand trust still continues to struggle. I am patient, loyal,honest,emotional,funny,tolerant..People who hurt me I do not want to let part of my life.

About Alena

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 35 - 40
Lives in: Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) Any
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Halal foods always
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Middle School / Junior High Any
Languages spoken: German Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Only During Ramadan Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Dining Out, Family, Movies / Cinema, Traveling, Cooking / Food
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Deli, Mediterranean
Music: Alternative
Sport: Other, Gymnastics, Walking

If they were good for us, God would keep them with us. Religiöse Menschen, Gottesfürchtig und immer an sich arbeiten.treu, ehrlich und mitfühlend..

If they were good for us, God would keep them with us. Religious people, one that feareth God, and always at work for you.loyal, honest and compassionate..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.