muslim et fier de l’être et cherche une muslima

Mohamed (52) 

Male / Other / ID: 11565080
Figuig, Oriental, Morocco
Seeking: Female 28 - 44 living in Bavaria, Germany
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Retail / Food services

bachelier,2eme année en langue et littérature françaises,de longues années en transport ,marie,deux enfants,j'aime ma famille;ma situation financière n'est pas stable je cherche a l’améliorer d'une part de l'autre part trouver une européenne musulmane intelligente et de préférence voilée .

Bachelier,2th year in language and French literature,of long years in transport ,married,two children,I love my family;my financial situation is not stable i sought to improve on the one hand of the other hand, to find a muslim european intelligent and preferably veiled .

About Mohamed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 52 28 - 44
Lives in: Figuig, Oriental, Morocco Bavaria, Germany
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Prefer not to say Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (179 cm) Any
Weight: 93 kg (205 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 5 Any
Youngest child: 2 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any

je cherche une partenaire musulmane qui ne refuse pas la polygamie ,voilée qui m'aiderait dans ma vie et dans ma religion.c'est trop demande mais je la trouverais inchaallah.

I am looking for a Muslim partner who does not refuse polygamy ,veiled which would help me in my life and my religion.It is too much to ask but i would find it inchaallah.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.