Seeking the half of my deen

Sherazade (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 11536324
Amiens, Picardie, France
Seeking: Male 25 - 32 living in United Kingdom
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Student


If I say everything about myself here then I will have nothing to say right ? So I found a way to avoid that part lol :p

About Sherazade

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 25 - 32
Lives in: Amiens, Picardie, France United Kingdom
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Mixed
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France United Kingdom
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic English, French, Urdu, Arabic
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: Yes N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Conservative Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dining Out, Library, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Other
Sport: Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Extreme Sports, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Walking

Same here I will explain what I am looking for in a partner on pm so don't hesitate to pm me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.