Salam

Nadorlady (38) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 11505014
Lünen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Male 34 - 46 living within 100 kms of Lünen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

BE HAPPY - Humorvolles Mädchen aus NRW/NADOR die ihrem Schicksal positiv zugewandt ist wartet auf DICH...

BE HAPPY - Humorous girl from NRW/NADOR is facing the positive their fate is waiting for you...

About Nadorlady

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 34 - 46
Lives in: Lünen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany within 100 kms of Lünen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 7 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Germany Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: German Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Writing, Cooking / Food
Food: Other, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Soul Food, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Mediterranean, Vegan, Mexican
Music: Other, New Age, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, World
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Gym / Weight Training, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Yoga / Pilates

...wenn du gebildet und Humor hast und deine Religion nicht nur in deine Geburtsurkunde steht sondern du Sie auch praktizierst, dann schreib mich an...you never know...vielleicht bist du mein mektab��

...If you are educated and have a sense of humor and your religion not only in your birth certificate, but you can also do, then write me...you never know...maybe you're my mektab��

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.