Looking for future wife

Mohamed (32) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 11503374
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 32 living in North Carolina, United States
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

I'm a funny guy . Outgoing guy . Love Indian and middle eastern food . Like to swim (love the beach ) , shooting pool , play video games , movies , soccer I'm a religion person , Love to have fun within Islam limt lol :-) ^ _ ^ By the way I'm old school lol

About Mohamed

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 32 19 - 32
Lives in: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States North Carolina, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Any
Facial hair: Other N/A
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Drink: Do drink Don't drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 4 Any
Youngest child: 2 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Other English, French, Urdu, Arabic, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Spanish, Turkish
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Daily Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Maybe accept polygamy Any
Family values: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Family, Library, Motorcycles, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Cooking / Food
Food: Middle Eastern, Indian, Italian, Jewish / Kosher, Deli, Mexican
Music: Other
Sport: Boxing, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Soccer

Smart . Looking for the queen of my life .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.