A la recherche de l'amour perdu

Fabrice (42) 

Male / Separated / ID: 11490360
Rennes, Bretagne, France
Seeking: Female 23 - 39
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

Je suis attaché à la famille les amis la nature ainsi que les animaux. Je suis quelqu'un d'ouvert sur les gens. J'aime la lecture les actions humanitaires ( surtout en ce moment il y a besoin ) et l'histoire.

I am attached to the family friends the nature as well as the animals. I am someone open on the people. I liked reading the humanitarian actions ( especially at this time there is a need ) and history.

About Fabrice

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 42 23 - 39
Lives in: Rennes, Bretagne, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (170 cm) Any
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Other Any
Born / Reverted: Plan to revert to Islam Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: N/A Any
Wear a Hijab: N/A Any
Read Qur'an: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any

Je recherche quelqu'un avec qui partager mes loisirs, mes joies et mes peines. Construire une vie à deux basée sur la complicité et l'amour

I search someone with whom to share my recreation, my joys and my sentences. Build a life to two based on the complicity and love

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.