recherche amour dans partage pratiques musulmanes

Shanaa (38) 

Female / Separated / ID: 11485086
Évry, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Male 39 - 47 living within 100 kms of Île-de-France, France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Transportation


Séparée un enfant je suis pratiquante et indépendante.

Separated a child I am a practicing and independent.

About Shanaa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 39 - 47
Lives in: Évry, Île-de-France, France within 100 kms of Île-de-France, France
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Prefer not to say Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'1" (156 cm) Any
Weight: 45 kg (99 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Halal foods always, Halal foods when I can
Marital Status: Separated Single
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 12 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Other Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French English, French
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Very Religious, Religious
Attend religious services: Never Daily
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Daily Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Moderate Any

Recherche homme pratiquant, tolérant travailleur pour fonder famille dans le respect la pratique de notre belle religion. non fumeur non buveur!!! Avec photo, si moi je l’ai fait pourquoi pas vous? En France uniquement je ne partirais pas à l étranger. Merci.

Looking for Man practicing, tolerant worker for base family in the respect the practice of our beautiful religion. Non-smoking non-drinker!!! With photo, if I did why not you? In France only I do not leave abroad. Thank you.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.