Kenza (47) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 11452886
Versailles, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Male 41 - 50 living in Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other

Je suis comme sur mes photos, simple, souriante, sensible,tolérance à la recherche d'un homme qui m accepte comme je suis avec mon fauteuil roulant suite accident survenu en 1991. Cela dit malgré mon handicap, je suis très autonome et indépendante.

I am as on my photos, simple, smiling, sensitive,tolerance in search of a man who m accepts as I am with my wheelchair following an accident that occurred in 1991. Having said that despite my disability, I am very autonomous and independent.

About Kenza

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 41 - 50
Lives in: Versailles, Île-de-France, France Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Arab (Middle Eastern)
Complexion: Prefer not to say Fair
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Minor Health Issues Any
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods when I can Halal foods always
Marital Status: Divorced Divorced
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 11 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Apartment / Flat
Living situation: Live with kids Live Alone
Residency status: Permanent Resident Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Collecting, Dining Out, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Cooking / Food
Music: Pop, World

Une épaule large pour poser ma tête. Un homme simple. Souriant. Drôle. Qui aime les sorties balades restos.voyages......pas trop casanié encore prêt à vivre une belle histoire d amour.

A broad shoulder to ask my head. A simple man. Smiling. Funny. Who loves the outputs walks Restos.voyages......not too casanié....and yet ready to live a beautiful story of love.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.