fille tres simple

Mayana (41) 

Female / Single / ID: 11451778
Courbevoie, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Male 36 - 45
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Other


les hommes barbu je répond pas chui musulman tres libéral les obsédes aussi les psycopathes sans photo je répond pas les hommes qui réside pas en france je répond pas aussi ce n'ai pas la peine a m'écrire merci

The bearded men I not respond Chui Muslim Liberal very The obsédes also the psycopathes without photo I responds not men who resides not in France I not respond also this have not the penalty has write me thank you

About Mayana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 41 36 - 45
Lives in: Courbevoie, Île-de-France, France Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (162 cm) 5'9" (174 cm) - 5'11" (180 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 80 kg (176 lb) - 85 kg (187 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Athletic
Ethnicity: Other Other
Complexion: Wheatish Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: €15.001 - €30.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Morocco Any
Education: Vocational College Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Arabic,Spanish Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Islam - Sunni
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Born a muslim, Reverted to Islam
Religious values: Religious Very Religious
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Liberal Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Watching Sports, Cooking / Food
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Greek, Indian, South American, Jewish / Kosher, Mediterranean, Vegan, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Rap, World
Sport: Athletics, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Horse Riding, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Swimming, Walking

simple éduqé sportif respecte la femme

Simple sports éduqé respects the women

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.