Femme aimante, calme et, sans prise de tê

Inaya (46) 

Female / Single / ID: 11415730
Villeurbanne, Rhône-Alpes, France
Seeking: Male 41 - 53 living in Rhône-Alpes, France
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Sunni
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Calme, aimante, patiente, aimante, câline , fidèle.

Only, as at present, but much earlier, patient, loving, Pousse .

About Inaya

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 46 41 - 53
Lives in: Villeurbanne, Rhône-Alpes, France Rhône-Alpes, France
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) Any
Weight: 43 kg (95 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Mixed Any
Complexion: Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: €0 - €15.000 EUR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Residency status: Citizen Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France France
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Sunni Any
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Never Any
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Dining Out, Education, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, TV: Entertainment, Cooking / Food
Food: French, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Mediterranean, Vietnamese
Music: Pop, Rap
Sport: Other, Walking

Je recherche un homme sympas, ouvert, souhaitant partager des activités, ayant bcp de sincérité et d'humour, pas jaloux et surtout pas tricheur avec les femmes;

I search a man friendly, open, wishing to share of activity, having bcp of sincerity and humor, not jealous and especially not cheater with women;

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.