Alors concernant mon profil...

Silia (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 11413922
Strasbourg, Alsace, France
Seeking: Male 33 - 46 living within 50 kms of Strasbourg, Alsace, France
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Je suis plutot une bonne vivante, Jaime pas trop complique la vie, j'aimerai bien trouver un homme sympa, musulman de vrai, avec un bon coeur, généreux, rêveur, enthusiaste, qui aime travailler, voyager, et les choses simple de la vie et biensure qui se respecte et me respectes etc....

I am rather a good living, Jaime not too complicated life, I'd like find a man friendly, Muslim to true, with a good heart, generous, dreamer, enthusiaste, who liked to work, travel, and the simple things in life and biensure which is respected and respect me etc. ...

About Silia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 33 - 46
Lives in: Strasbourg, Alsace, France within 50 kms of Strasbourg, Alsace, France
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: No Answer Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) Any
Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Arab (Middle Eastern) Any
Complexion: No Answer Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Eating habits: Halal foods always Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Answer Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Residency status: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: France Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: French Any
Religion: Islam - Other Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Born a muslim Any
Religious values: Very Religious Any
Attend religious services: Sometimes Any
Wear a Niqab: No Answer N/A
Wear a Hijab: No Answer N/A
Read Qur'an: Ocassionally Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Family values: Moderate Any

Trouver la bonne personne.

Find the right person.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.