Honest, faithful , funnie and romantic

Alice (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 11408206
Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden
Seeking: Male 20 - 26 living in United Kingdom
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Prefer not to say
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam - Other
Occupation: Entertainment / Media

A happy girl that likes to watch korean movies and dramas and loves animals such as dog , cats and llama. And i really like to listen to music . :D

A happy girl that one likes to watch korean movies and dramas and loves animals ↑ died as , cats and llama. And in really like to listen to music . :D

About Alice

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 20 - 26
Lives in: Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden United Kingdom
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Light Brown, Brown, Blonde, Changes frequently
Hair length: Long Long
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'10" (177 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 49 kg (108 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino
Complexion: Very Fair Any
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Appearance: Average Any
Physical / Health status: Normal Normal
Lifestyle 
Drink: Prefer not to say Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke Do smoke
Eating habits: No special restrictions Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: No No
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Home type: House House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Farm
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with friends
Residency status: Citizen Citizen
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Sweden Brazil, Cuba, Denmark, France, Korea, South, Norway, Sweden, United States, Virgin Islands (British)
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Finnish,Korean,Swedish English, German, Korean, Swedish
Religion: Islam - Other Islam - Other
Born / Reverted: Reverted to Islam Any
Religious values: Not Religious Religious
Attend religious services: Never Sometimes
Wear a Niqab: No N/A
Wear a Hijab: No N/A
Read Qur'an: Read translated version Daily
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Family values: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say, Liberal
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Ballet, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Photography, Poetry, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Other, Greek, Soul Food, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Eastern European, Vegan, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Archery, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Bowling, Boxing, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Swimming, Volleyball, Wrestling, Yoga / Pilates

someone who is honest caring and just all around decent. faithful. Someone who is real. Romantic is a huge plus.

Someone who is honest caring and just all around descent. faithful. Someone who is being efficient. Romantic is a huge plus.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and Muslima.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.